Magnolia Thunderpussy

Huey Lewis & The News - Four Chords & Several Yea [Import]


Format: CD
Label: WEA INT'L
Catalog: AUD092397014
Rel. Date: 05/10/1994
UPC: 075596150026

Four Chords & Several Yea [Import]
Artist: Huey Lewis & The News
Format: CD
Used: Available

Formats and Editions


1. Bang Bang Bang
2. So
3. I Used to Be a Sailor
4. The Love That You Had
5. Woman's Work
6. If These Are the Things
7. Short Supply
8. Dreaming on a World
9. Open Arms
10. Matters of the Heart
11. She Shot a Hole in My Soul
12. Surely I Love You
13. You Left the Water Running
14. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
15. Function at the Junction
16. Better to Have and Not Need
17. Going Down Slow

back to top