Magnolia Thunderpussy



Format: CD
Label: OYOR
Rel. Date: 04/21/2017
UPC: 020286223313

The Great Corrupter
Artist: Mortiis
Format: CD
New: Available $18.99

Formats and Editions


1. The Great Leap (Godflesh Extended Version)
2. Doppelganger (Die Krupps Extended Version)
3. Hard To Believe (Chris Vrenna Extended Version)
4. Too Little Too Late (Pig Mix)
5. Road To Ruin (Prurient Extended Version)
6. Sins Of Mine (Apoptygma Berzerk Extended Version)
7. The Seed Of Greed (John Fryer Extended Version)
8. Scalding The Burnt (Flesh Mix)
9. Road To Ruin (Axegrinder Mix)
10. Hard To Believe (Rhys Fulber Extended Version)
11. The Shining Lamp Of God (Chris Vrenna Mix)
12. Demons Are Back (Chris Vrenna Mix)
13. The Ugly Truth (Chris Vrenna Mix)
14. Doppelganger (Chris Vrenna Mix)
15. The Great Deceiver (Chris Vrenna Mix)


1. The Ugly Truth (Je$us Loves Amerika Mix)
2. The Great Leap (Le Prince Harry Mix)
3. Bleed Like You (Manes Mix)
4. Too Little Too Late (Ole Espen Kristiansen Mix)
5. Sins Of Mine (Martin Katscan Mix)
6. Hard To Believe (In Slaughter Natives Mix)
7. Feed The Greed (Cease2xist Mix)
8. Demons Are Back (Technomancer Mix)
9. Sins Of Mine (Raison D´etre Mix)
10. Doppelganger (Wumpscut Mix)
11. Geisteskrank
12. Road To Ruin (Deutsch Nepal Mix)
13. Bleed Like You (Merzbow Mix)

back to top