Magnolia Thunderpussy

Opaque Metallic Gold LP
Opaque Metallic Gold LP
Shot In The Dark [Colored Vinyl]
Artist: Ashley Cooke
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $34.98

Formats and Editions


1. Tastes Like
2. It's Been a Year
3. See You Around (Feat. Nate Smith)
4. Shot in the Dark
5. Moving on with Grace
6. Getting Into
7. Enough to Leave
8. I Almost Do
9. Mean Girl (Feat. Colbie Caillat)
10. Running Back
11. Good Thing Going
12. Next to You
13. Good to Be Back
14. What Are You on Fire About (Feat. Jackson Dean)
15. Say No More
16. Tryin' to Love You
17. Back in the Saddle
18. Your Place
19. Dirt on 'Em
20. Build a Bridge
21. Get You
22. Never Til Now (Feat. Brett Young)
23. Gonna Get
24. State I'm in

More Info:

Opaque Metallic Gold LP
back to top