Easy Way [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/01/2019
UPC: 634457897984

Easy Way [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Artist: The Cactus Blossoms
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions


1. Desperado
2. Please Donít Call Me Crazy
3. Got a Lotta Love
4. Easy Way
5. Downtown
6. Boomerang
7. See It Through
8. I Am the Road
9. Blue As the Ocean

More Info:

The Cactus Blossoms - Minneapolis-based blood harmony brother duo Page Burkum and Jack Torrey - return with new album Easy Way (March 1), a self-produced collection of ten new originals on their own Walkie Talkie Records.† Featuring special contributions from Dan Auerbach and renowned saxophonist Michael Lewis (Bon Iver, Andrew Bird), Easy Way expands on the creative turns of phrase, gorgeous harmonies, and ageless sound (NPR) theyre known and loved for to deliver something new and distinctly modern.Since the release of their 2016 debut Youre Dreaming, The Cactus Blossoms experienced a number of breakout moments, including tours with Kacey Musgraves and Lucius, appearances on prestigious stages from Newport Folk to Lincoln Center, and a perfectly cast appearance on the third season of David Lynchs Twin Peaks.