Magnolia Thunderpussy



Format: CD
Label: Legacy
Catalog: 47030
Rel. Date: 03/26/1991
UPC: 074644703023

The Quintessential Billie Holiday, Vol. 8 (1939-1940)
Artist: Billie Holiday
Format: CD
New: Available $5.99 Used: Available

Formats and Editions


1. Them There Eyes
2. Swing, Brother, Swing
3. Night and Day
4. Man I Love, The
5. You're Just a No Account
6. You're a Lucky Guy
7. Ghost of Yesterday
8. Body and Soul
9. What Is This Going to Get Us?
10. Falling in Love Again (Can't Help It)
11. I'm Pulling Through
12. Tell Me More and More, And Then Some
13. Laughing at Life
14. Time on My Hands
15. I'm All For You
16. I Hear Music
17. Same Old Story, The
18. Practice Makes Perfect

back to top