Artist: Depeche Mode

New: $10.96 Preorder
Format: CD
Label: SONY
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/17/2017
UPC: 889854116828

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Spirit [2LP] Vinyl $27.88
Spirit [Deluxe] CD $18.87
Spirit [Import Japanese Deluxe Edition] CD
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Going Backwards
2. Where's the Revolution
3. The Worst Crime
4. Scum
5. You Move
6. Cover Me
7. Eternal
8. Poison Heart
9. So Much Love
10. Poorman
11. No More (This is the Last Time)
12. Fail

More Info:

Spirit is the new album from Depeche Mode, and the band's 14th studio release. Spirit marks the band's first collaboration with producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco (Foals, Florence & The Machine, Arctic Monkeys) and is the follow up to the band's blockbuster 2013 studio album Delta Machine which debuted at #1 in 12 countries. Spirit will be available digitally and physically as a standard 12 track album, and a Deluxe version that features 5 additional remixes by Depeche Mode. The vinyl version of Spirit will feature the 12 tracks on the standard album on two 180 gram LPs, featuring 3 sides of music and a 4th side with a special SPIRIT etching.